Wappen Familie MayrhoferMayrhofer Family’s
Quality Criteria
  • Attentive family service
  • Daily children’s menu
  • Equipment for babies & small children
  • Friendly, trained staff
  • Hotel location surrounded by nature
  • Family-friendly prices & offers

Holidays for the whole family in Radstadt / Zauchensee

Family Holidays in Salzburger Land, Austria

Your Family Hotels in Austria

Spend marvelous summer or winter holidays at Mayrhofer Family Hotels in Salzburger Land. The outstanding location of all of our personally run hotels in Radstadt and Zauchensee makes it possible for you to enjoy carefree days with your whole family. Adults appreciate the exceptional food, wide selection of wellness offers and high-quality hotel amenities. Our colorfully designed playrooms for the kids, the great youth rooms, and the opportunity to discover nature right outside the hotel’s front door are certain to excite you. We will take care of all of your needs during your family vacation in Salzburger Land, providing special service for everyone in your family, including memorable experiences that can be shared by everyone, big and small. Each member of our friendly team has a special place in their heart for children.

Top Package Offers

Your family austria hotels

The Mayrhofer family’s hotels are also members of “family austria Hotels & Apartments” and have received a 4 or 5 “Freddys” rating. This is your quality guarantee for holidays that are filled with family all-inclusives and offers specially tailored to the unique needs and wishes of big and small. Your hosts are more than happy to ensure that you will want for nothing during your family vacation.

Action & Fun in Every Season

What our guests say

“Beautiful family hotel with top service”

Hotel rating from Sabrina

“Great family hotel where you feel completely comfortable & relaxed”

Hotel rating from Astrid

“Super hotel for a family skiing holiday”

Hotel rating from Karin

The Family Mayerhofer Hotels in Salzburg, Austria

We’d like to welcome you the Family Mayerhofer hotels. Our 3 hotels in Radstadt and Zauchensee were founded due to the forward thinking and planning of our grandparents. It all started with the “Taxerbauer” in Radstadt, from which our main house, the Hotel Taxerhof, developed. The farm is still run with much passion and enthusiasm as before and grew steadily over the years. Our two hotels in the alpine village of Zauchensee, the Hotel Salzburger Hof and the Hotel Alpenhof, were founded in the 60’s, just as ski tourism was getting going in the region. As three sibling families we enjoy working together, to make use of synergies and share our experience and know-how. Our philosophy is to continuously develop all three hotels for our guests and thus offer the highest quality of family holiday in Salzburger Land. We set great store, for example, by using the top quality and healthy produce from the Taxerhof in all three of our hotels and pampering all ages with culinary delights. We look forward to welcoming you.

Familie Mayrhofer - Familienhotels im Salzburger Land
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Taxerhof in Zauchensee
Familie Gsodam-Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee
partnerssitemapimprint© IMPULS Werbeagentur

Wappen Familie MayrhoferFamilie Mayrhofers
Qualitätskriterien
  • Zuvorkommendes Familienservice
  • Tägliches Kindermenü
  • Baby- & Kleinkindausstattung
  • Freundliche, geschulte Mitarbeiter
  • Lage der Hotels mitten in der Natur
  • Familienfreundliche Preise & Angebote

Urlaub für die ganze Familie in Radstadt / Zauchensee

Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land, Österreich

Kinderparadies zu jeder Jahreszeit

Ihre Familienhotels in Österreich

Verbringen Sie einen großartigen Sommer- und Winterurlaub in den Mayrhofer Familienhotels im Salzburger Land. Die hervorragende Lage aller persönlich geführten Hotels in Radstadt und Zauchensee ermöglicht unbeschwerte Urlaubstage für die ganze Familie. Erwachsene schätzen die gepflegte Kulinarik, die vielfältigen Wellnessangebote und die hochwertige Hotelausstattung. Unsere bunt gestaltete Kinderspielzimmer, die tollen Jugendräume und die Möglichkeit, die Natur von der Hoteltür aus zu entdecken, werden Sie begeistern. Wir umsorgen Sie im Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land mit speziellem Service für die ganze Familie und einem gemeinsamen Erlebnisangebot für Groß und Klein. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich besonders durch ihr großes Herz für Kinder aus.

Top-Pauschalangebote

Family Austria Logo
Ausgezeichnet mit 4 bzw. 5 Freddies

Ihre family austria-Hotels

Die Hotels der Familie Mayrhofer sind Mitglieder der family austria Hotels & Appartements und mit 4 bzw. 5 Freddys kategorisiert. Das ist Ihre Qualitätsgarantie für den Urlaub voller Familien-Inklusivleistungen und Angebote, speziell auf Klein und Groß abgestimmt. Gerne sorgen Ihre Gastgeber dafür, dass es Ihnen in Ihrem Familienurlaub an nichts fehlt.

Action & Spaß zu jeder Jahreszeit

100% Weiterempfehlung

Das sagen unsere Gäste

„Schönes Familienhotel mit Top Service“

Hotelbewertung von Sabrina

„Tolles Familienhotel zum Wohlfühlen & Erholen“

Hotelbewertung von Astrid

„Super Hotel für einen Familien Skiurlaub“

Hotelbewertung von Karin

Die Mayrhofer Familienhotels in Salzburg, Österreich

Wir heißen Sie in den Hotels der Familie Mayrhofer herzlich willkommen. Dank des fortschrittlichen Denkens und Handelns unserer Großeltern und Eltern sind unsere 3 Hotelbetriebe in Radstadt und Zauchensee entstanden. Der Ursprung war der „Taxerbauer“ in Radstadt, aus dem sich unser Stammhaus, das Hotel Taxerhof, entwickelte. Die Landwirtschaft wird nach wie vor mit großer Leidenschaft und Begeisterung geführt und wuchs über die letzten Jahre sogar stetig an. Unsere beiden Hotels im Almdorf Zauchensee, das Hotel Salzburger Hof und das Hotel Alpenhof, haben Ihren Ursprung in den 60er Jahren, als der Skitourismus erfolgreich in der Region startete. Als drei Geschwister-Familien arbeiten wir gerne zusammen, um Synergien zu nutzen sowie Erfahrungen und Know-How zu teilen. Unsere Philosophie ist es, alle drei Betriebe für Sie als unsere Gäste ständig weiterzuentwickeln und Ihnen somit höchste Qualität im Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land zu bieten. Wir legen z.B. großen Wert darauf, alle hochwertigen und gesunden Lebensmittel, die wir am Taxerhof produzieren, in unseren drei Hotel zu verarbeiten und Groß und Klein dadurch mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten zu verwöhnen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Familie Mayrhofer - Familienhotels im Salzburger Land
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Taxerhof in Zauchensee
Familie Gsodam-Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee
PartnerInhaltsverzeichnisImpressum© IMPULS Werbeagentur