Wappen Familie MayrhoferMayrhofer Family’s
Quality Criteria
  • Attentive family service
  • Daily children’s menu
  • Equipment for babies & small children
  • Friendly, trained staff
  • Hotel location surrounded by nature
  • Family-friendly prices & offers

Holidays for the whole family in Radstadt / Zauchensee

Family Holidays in Salzburger Land, Austria

Karte - Österreich

Your Family Holidays in Salzburger Land, Austria

Spend marvelous winter vacations and ski holidays at the Mayrhofer family hotels in Salzburger Land, Austria. Look forward to a carefree family getaway with daily childcare, children’s ski courses and a colorful program sure to appeal to the whole family. Ski-in Ski-out: Our family hotels in Zauchensee are located right next to the pistes of the Ski amadé alliance. Meaning your unforgettable holiday experiences begin right outside the hotel front door. That also goes for your cross-country ski adventures and winter hiking expeditions through our magically snow countryside.

Adults appreciate the fine cuisine, the wide variety of wellness offers and the high-quality hotel amenities at our 4-star hotelsHotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee, Hotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee and Hotel Taxerhof in Radstadt. In the colorfully designed children’s playrooms and our great youth rooms, your kids will be able to have the time of their lives.

Thanks to our family-friendly packages and holiday offers , your winter vacation and ski holiday with children in Zauchensee and Radstadt in the Salzburger Sportwelt region will leave you with lasting memories. Now’s the perfect opportunity to book your personal “family time” at one of our hotels.

 

Send us your booking enquiry now & guarantee all your advantages: Tel. +43 6452 7542, info@familienurlaub.org

Top Package Offers
for your Family Holiday in Austria

Your family austria hotels

The Mayrhofer family’s hotels are also members of “family austria Hotels & Apartments” and have received a 4 or 5 “Freddys” rating. This is your quality guarantee for holidays that are filled with family all-inclusives and offers specially tailored to the unique needs and wishes of big and small. Your hosts are more than happy to ensure that you will want for nothing during your family vacation.

Action & Fun in Every Season
right outside your Hotel Front Door

What our guests say

“Beautiful family hotel with top service”

Hotel rating from Sabrina

“Great family hotel where you feel completely comfortable & relaxed”

Hotel rating from Astrid

“Super hotel for a family skiing holiday”

Hotel rating from Karin

The Family Mayerhofer Hotels in Salzburg, Austria

We’d like to welcome you the Family Mayerhofer hotels. Our 3 hotels in Radstadt and Zauchensee were founded due to the forward thinking and planning of our grandparents. It all started with the “Taxerbauer” in Radstadt, from which our main house, the Hotel Taxerhof, developed. The farm is still run with much passion and enthusiasm as before and grew steadily over the years. Our two hotels in the alpine village of Zauchensee, the Hotel Salzburger Hof and the Hotel Alpenhof, were founded in the 60’s, just as ski tourism was getting going in the region. As three sibling families we enjoy working together, to make use of synergies and share our experience and know-how. Our philosophy is to continuously develop all three hotels for our guests and thus offer the highest quality of family holiday in Salzburger Land. We set great store, for example, by using the top quality and healthy produce from the Taxerhof in all three of our hotels and pampering all ages with culinary delights. We look forward to welcoming you.

Familie Mayrhofer - Familienhotels im Salzburger Land
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Taxerhof in Zauchensee
Familie Gsodam-Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee
partnerssitemapimprint© IMPULS Werbeagentur

Wappen Familie MayrhoferFamilie Mayrhofers
Qualitätskriterien
  • Zuvorkommendes Familienservice
  • Tägliches Kindermenü
  • Baby- & Kleinkindausstattung
  • Freundliche, geschulte Mitarbeiter
  • Lage der Hotels mitten in der Natur
  • Familienfreundliche Preise & Angebote

Ihr Winter- & Ski-Urlaub mit Kindern in Radstadt & Zauchensee

Familienhotels in Österreich, Salzburger Land

Kinderparadies zu jeder Jahreszeit
Karte - Österreich

Ihr Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land, Österreich

Verbringen Sie einen großartigen Winterurlaub und Skiurlaub in den Mayrhofer Familienhotels im Salzburger Land, Österreich. Freuen Sie sich auf unbeschwerte Urlaubstage im Familienurlaub mit täglicher Kinderbetreuung, Kinder-Skikurs und einem bunten Programm für die ganze Familie. Ski-in Ski-out: Unsere Familienhotels in Zauchensee befinden sich direkt an der Piste im Skiverbund Ski amadé. Somit beginnen die Urlaubs Erlebnisse direkt vor der Hoteltür. Ski-in Ski-out heißt es nicht nur Skiurlaub, sondern auch im Langlaufurlaub oder beim Winterwandern durch die verschneite Natur.

Erwachsene schätzen die feine Kulinarik, die vielfältigen Wellnessangebote und die hochwertige Hotelausstattung in unseren 4 Sterne Hotels – Hotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee, Hotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee und Hotel Taxerhof in Radstadt. In den bunt gestalteten Kinderspielzimmern und den tollen Jugendräumen können sich Ihre Kinder nach Herzenslust richtig austoben.

Mit unseren familienfreundlichen Pauschal- und Urlaubsangeboten wird Ihr Winterurlaub und Skiurlaub mit Kindern in Zauchensee und Radstadt in der Salzburger Sportwelt unvergesslich. Buchen Sie Ihre Family Time jetzt in unseren Familienhotels.

 

Gleich anfragen & Vorteil sichern: Tel. +43 6452 7542, info@familienurlaub.org

Top-Angebote für
Ihren Familienurlaub in Österreich

Family Austria Logo
Ausgezeichnet mit 4 bzw. 5 Freddies

Ihre family austria-Hotels

Die Hotels der Familie Mayrhofer sind Mitglieder der family austria Hotels & Appartements und mit 4 bzw. 5 Freddys kategorisiert. Das ist Ihre Qualitätsgarantie für den Urlaub voller Familien-Inklusivleistungen und Angebote, speziell auf Klein und Groß abgestimmt. Gerne sorgen Ihre Gastgeber dafür, dass es Ihnen in Ihrem Familienurlaub an nichts fehlt.

Action & Spaß zu jeder Jahreszeit
vor der Hoteltür

100% Weiterempfehlung

Das sagen unsere Gäste

„Schönes Familienhotel mit Top Service“

Hotelbewertung von Sabrina

„Tolles Familienhotel zum Wohlfühlen & Erholen“

Hotelbewertung von Astrid

„Super Hotel für einen Familien Skiurlaub“

Hotelbewertung von Karin

Die Mayrhofer Familienhotels in Salzburg, Österreich

Wir heißen Sie in den Hotels der Familie Mayrhofer herzlich willkommen. Dank des fortschrittlichen Denkens und Handelns unserer Großeltern und Eltern sind unsere 3 Hotelbetriebe in Radstadt und Zauchensee entstanden. Der Ursprung war der „Taxerbauer“ in Radstadt, aus dem sich unser Stammhaus, das Hotel Taxerhof, entwickelte. Die Landwirtschaft wird nach wie vor mit großer Leidenschaft und Begeisterung geführt und wuchs über die letzten Jahre sogar stetig an. Unsere beiden Hotels im Almdorf Zauchensee, das Hotel Salzburger Hof und das Hotel Alpenhof, haben ihren Ursprung in den 60er Jahren, als der Skitourismus erfolgreich in der Region startete. Als 3 Geschwister-Familien arbeiten wir gerne zusammen, um Synergien zu nutzen sowie Erfahrungen und Know-How zu teilen. Unsere Philosophie ist es, alle drei Betriebe für Sie als unsere Gäste ständig weiterzuentwickeln und Ihnen somit höchste Qualität in Ihrem Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land zu bieten. Wir legen z.B. großen Wert darauf, alle hochwertigen und gesunden Lebensmittel, die wir am Taxerhof produzieren, in unseren drei Hotels zu verarbeiten und Groß und Klein dadurch mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten zu verwöhnen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in unseren Familienhotels in Österreich willkommen zu heißen!

Familie Mayrhofer - Familienhotels im Salzburger Land
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Taxerhof in Radstadt
Familie Gsodam-Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Alpenhof in Zauchensee
Familie Mayrhofer, Familienhotel Salzburger Hof in Zauchensee
PartnerInhaltsverzeichnisImpressum© IMPULS Werbeagentur